The Path

Oh My Sweetness; what Thou hast done unto mine heart with thy vexing charms…

Thou art to me as the Makers sunshine is to a petal upon a rose; thy rays of light filling me from without, and nourishing my soul from within…

¬†Though beguiled it seems I am; though misery finds comfort in mine predicaments; I see thy face dazzling upon the moonlit waters of eternity, filling my soul with sustenance for thee, a slave unto thy smile; a creature nocturnal slithering in the abyss of forlorn hopelessness; entranced upon the very expectation of unrealized love within thy subtle grace…

A rapt fool walking upon the path of insanity, as yet I flee away into the consciousness of mine own stalwart life…

The darkness that once was mine, now overflowing with light of hopefulness, an impenetrable allure holding open the floodgates of desire; urging forward the hunger for that which thou withholds from me; a moment forever engraved upon all that I am; and all that is mine to give within my Heart and Mastered Soul…

I dream the dreams of passionate adore; thine love, caressing my foolish heart; thine loving gaze touching all that I am; empowering the spirit within, moving mountains from without. It is these things; whispered in the corners of my mind; echoes within the corners of my heart; and felt with every fiber of my very being; all that I am; as I breath the air of life and live in my skin; content and assured that thou doest filleth me with the sweet nectar of forbidden passion; hunger and longing for thee tugging at the corners of my consciousness; pulling me deeper within its confines; trembling at the thought…

Though miles may keep seperate our gaze; though distance rob me of thine touch; I long for that moment when at last consumation of words finds release in our minds; to descend within that moment; forever satiated, forever content; a bond forever unbroken; a touch forever remembered…

A Moment Forever Engraved Upon Eternity

Leave a Reply

